Chunk NFT

The 6 zones

The world is split between 6 different zones of increasing difficulty. They all have different creatures to defeat and treasures to find.
Note: We recommend you loot an armor piece of each zone before moving to the next one.
The map with the different zones

Moving from one-quarter of the map to another

To improve your FPS, and let everyone play the game even without owning a gaming computer, the map has been split into 4 quarters.
You move between them by reaching the border of your current quarter. From there, just go to the middle of the border and press "E" to interact with it. You'll be teleported to the otherside.
The world border act as a teleporter